More from CE Security & Consulting Inc.

CE Security on Linkedin:     http://www.linkedin.com/pub/ce-consulting/24/a62/990

CE Security on Facebook:  http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=14080671826&v=wall&ref=ts#!/pages/CE-SECURITY-Consulting-Inc/55217942638?sk=info

Our Trusted Partner Links

Tip of Spear Inc. – First Responder Training for Security Professionals:  http://tipofspear.ca/

North Central – Process Service: http://northcentral.ca/

Servus Credit Union – Banking Services: https://www.servus.ca/Pages/default.aspx

A Friendly Giant Movers – Moving Company: http://friendlygiantmovers.com/

Excellent Resources:

Edmonton Police Service: www.edmontonpolice.ca   /   http://www.edmontonpolice.ca/crimefiles.aspx

Royal Canadian Mounted Police: www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca  /   http://www.rcmp.gc.ca/wanted-recherches/index-eng.htm

Alberta Gaming and Liquor Commission: www.aglc.ab.ca

Edmonton Public Safety Compliance Team: http://www.responsiblehospitalityedmonton.ca/

Solicitor general and Public Security: http://www.solgps.alberta.ca/Pages/default.aspx

Safe Communities Alberta http://justice.alberta.ca/programs_services/safe/pages/default.aspx

Public Safety Canada: http://www.publicsafety.gc.ca/index-eng.aspx

Fire Prevention Canada: http://www.fiprecan.ca/

St. John Ambulance: http://www.sja.ca/Pages/default.aspx

EPS Curb The Danger: http://www.edmontonpolice.ca/curbthedanger

MADD Canada: http://www.madd.ca/madd2/

Safe Roads Alberta: http://www.saferoads.com/

Auto Theft Prevention: http://www.autotheftcanada.com/

Security Industry Resources

ASIS International: http://www.asisonline.org/

ASIS Edmonton Chapter: http://www.asisedmonton.com/

Canadian Security Association: http://canasa.ca/

Security Director News: http://www.securitydirectornews.com/

Security Management: http://securitymanagement.com/

Security Magazine: http://www.securitymagazine.com/

Security Canada Expo: http://www.securitycanadaexpo.com/

Crime Prevention Through Environmental Design Resources

International CPTED Association http://www.cpted.net/

RCMP http://www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/pubs/ccaps-spcca/pdf/cpted-pcam-eng.pdf

Close Protection Resources

International Bodyguard Association: http://www.ibabodyguards.com/cms/

International Association of Close Protection Officers: http://www.iacpo.org/

International Close Protection Training Association: http://www.icpta.org/

Close Protection World: http://www.closeprotectionworld.com/

North American Bodyguard Association: http://www.americanbodyguards.org/